Über JobTender24

Be Informed. Be Smart. Be Sure.
Place all your vacancies at jobtender24. Up to 6,000 headhunters in 26 countries will search for the most suitable candidates and provide them through the jobtender24 system. The search is performance based - you pay a finder’s fee in case of success. Further, you determine the amount of commission. JobTender24 is already successfully used by medium-sized businesses, large-scale companies and multinationals.

Latest News

logo

+49 (0)211-93670010

Top

Management

mkdf-team-image

Tonio Riederer von Paar

Managing Partner

Riederer von Paar is responsible for strategy, business development, B2B sales, PR und finance. His Vision: JobTender24 is the second digital revolution in recruiting since the invention of the online job ad in 1995.

Background:

Tonio Riederer von Paar works in the internet sector as investor, consultant and managing director since 1995. The main focus of his activities is in the areas of online recruiting, social networks and creating and developing of new products.

Riederer von Paar founded one of the first job portals in Germany, Careernet, in a one-room office in a private house in Bonn. From that moment on he acted as one of the main drivers in Germany to start the first big digital revolution in recruiting: the transformation from printed job ads to online job ads.

He sold Careernet in the beginning of 1999 to StepStone (formerly Jobshop ASA) and received shares in the parent company. As StepStone Country Manager and Managing Director Germany he was part of the international Country Manager Team and was responsible for about 300 employees. He accompanied the international IPO and left StepStone at the end of the year 2000 as planned.

Furthermore, he worked as advisor for 3i Beteiligungsgesellschaft and founded companies in the internet and other sectors. One notable example is Placement24, founded together with Fabiano Maturi.

In 2004 Riederer von Paar took over a social care company in Oberhausen, Pflegezentrum Holten. Today it is the leading privately owned social care company in this region. Due to his social engagement Riederer von Paar was nominated for the „Social Entrepreneur 2005“ by the Boston Consulting Group, the Claus Schwab Stiftung and the magazine Capital, in 2005.

2015 Riederer von Paar and Fabiano Maturi started the company JobTender24 GmbH.

mkdf-team-image

Fabiano V. Maturi

Managing Partner

Maturi is responsible for Business Development, Marketing, Events, IT and the Project management team. His Vision: JobTender24 will be the biggest B2B recruiting platform in Germany.

Background:

Since more than 15 years Maturi is specialised in the development of internet business models with a main focus on online recruiting (B2B and B2C).

After his studies of law he worked as cooperation manager at Careernet, one of the first German job portals. After Careernet was sold to StepStone (formerly JobShop ASA) he changed to the business development department at StepStone Germany.

In 2001 he was offered the management of the cologne office of the mediascape communications AG, one of the first companies which offered Pont-to-Point connections in Germany.

In 2005 he (together with Riederer von Paar) founded Placement24, the first online career manager in Germany based on a B2C sales model. Today Placement24 has more than 400,000 verified members and 7,000 connected recruiters.

In 2014 Maturi founded the company VentureGuard.de together with Italian business partners. Focus is the introduction of Italian products and companies in the German market.

2015 Maturi and Riederer von Paar started the company JobTender24 GmbH.

Über JobTender24

Be Informed. Be Smart. Be Sure.
Schreiben Sie Ihre zu besetzenden Positionen für Fach- und Führungskräfte bei JobTender24 aus und über 6.000 Headhunter aus 26 Ländern suchen aus Ihren Pools die passendsten Kandidaten raus und schlagen sie Ihnen über JobTender24 vor. Sie zahlen bei Erfolg und bestimmen selbst die Höhe der Provision. JobTender24 wird bereits genutzt von Mittelstand, Großunternehmen und Konzernen.

News

logo

+49 (0)211-93670010

Top

Management

mkdf-team-image

Tonio Riederer von Paar

Geschäftsführer / Managing Partner

Bei JobTender24 ist Riederer von Paar insbesondere für die Strategie/das Business Development, B2B Vertrieb, PR und Finanzen zuständig. JobTender24 bezeichnet er als die zweite große digitale Revolution  im Recruiting seit der Entwicklung der Internet Stellenanzeige 1995.

Background:

Tonio Riederer von Paar ist seit 1995 im Internet Sektor als Investor, Berater und Geschäftsführer national und international tätig. Der Schwerpunkt seiner Aktivitäten liegt im Bereich Online-Recruiting, Social Networks und der Entwicklung neuer Produktideen.

Riederer von Paar gründete 1995 eine der ersten Online-Stellenbörsen in Deutschland, Careernet, in einem Ein-Zimmerbüro eines Privathauses in Bonn. Als Treiber und Gestalter arbeitete er fortan erfolgreich an der ersten großen digitalen Revolution im Recruiting: Transformation des Print Stellenanzeigen-Markts zu Online-Stellenanzeigen.

Er verkaufte Careernet Anfang 1999 erfolgreich an die heutige Jobbörse StepStone (damals Jobshop ASA) und erhielt Anteile an der Muttergesellschaft. Bei StepStone war er als Country Manager und Geschäftsführer Deutschland Teil des internationalen Managementteams und war für rund 300 Mitarbeiter verantwortlich. Er begleitete den internationalen Börsengang und verließ StepStone planmäßig Ende 2000.

Im Anschluss arbeitete er u.a. für die 3i Beteiligungsgesellschaft als Beirat und gründete oder beteiligte sich an weiteren Unternehmen in und außerhalb des Internets . Hierzu gehört insbesondere Placement24 gemeinsam mit Fabiano Maturi.

Im Jahr 2004 übernahm Riederer von Paar einen ambulanten Pflegedienst in Oberhausen und baute diesen zum führenden privaten Dienst in der Region aus. Wegen seines sozialen Engagements wurde Riederer von Paar von der Boston Consulting Group, der Claus Schwab Stiftung und dem Magazin Capital im Jahr 2005 für die Auszeichnung „Social Entrepreneur“ nominiert.

2015 startet Riederer von Paar gemeinsam mit Fabiano Maturi die JobTender24 GmbH.

mkdf-team-image

Fabiano V. Maturi

Geschäftsführer / Managing Partner

Bei JobTender24 ist Maturi insbesondere für Business Development, Marketing/Events, IT und die Steuerung der Projektmanagementprozesse zuständig. JobTender24 bezeichnet er als den größten B2B Recruiting-Marktplatz in Deutschland.

Background:

Seit über 15 Jahren ist Maturi auf die Entwicklung internetbasierter Businessmodelle spezialisiert und dies vor allem im Online Recruiting Sektor, sowohl im B2C wie auch im B2B-Bereich.

Nach seinem Studium der Rechtswissenschaften in Bonn und Bologna, mit dem Schwerpunkt Strafrecht und international vergleichendes Recht, arbeitete er als Kooperationsmanager bei Careernet, einer der ersten Stellenbörsen Deutschlands. Nach dem Verkauf von Careernet wechselte er in den Bereich Business Development der StepStone Deutschland.

Im Jahr 2001 übernahm er die Leitung für das Kölner Büro der hoch-innovativen mediacape communications AG, die als eine der ersten Anbieter Last-Mile-Verbindungen über Richtfunk für den B2B Bereich angeboten hat.

2005 gründete er Placement24, den ersten Online-Karrieremanger in Deutschland mit einem B2C Erlösmodell. Heute hat Placement24 mehr als 400.000 verifizierte Mitglieder und 7.000 angeschlossene Recruiter.

2014 gründete Maturi gemeinsam mit italienischen Partnern die Firma VentureGuard, die Produkteinführungen und Firmen-Rollouts in Deutschland plant und umsetzt.

2015 startet Maturi gemeinsam mit Tonio Riederer von Paar die JobTender24 GmbH.